Customer Reviews

Tax Credits, Incentives & Savings


Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 26 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very fast and informative installers"
J . B from Minneapolis, MN on August 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad Mark and Nate answered your questions, and installed the equipment in a time frame you liked. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Everyone we dealt with was very pleasant and helpful. Made the process of getting a new air conditioner easy and was helpful with any and all questions."
J . P from Minneapolis, MN on August 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was great working with you. I am glad we able to move the AC for you and process everything before your camping trip. Hope you had a good time. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"I couldn't be happier with the promptness and the care the Technician took servicing my A/C!It works great!The office staff were very nice and helpful in quick scheduling. I would highly recommend Southside Heating & Air Conditioning!!Happy Bloomington Resident"
S . R from Bloominton, MN on July 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the nice review. I am glad you saw value in the quick responsiveness of our team."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Technicans and office staff gets the job done !"
P . C from Minneapolis, MN on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the review. Enjoy that great system and give us a call if you need anything. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Came on time. Services a/c unit. Very nice employee. Very polite"
R . A from Minneapolis, MN on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your kinds words about Todd. We appreciate your business. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" repaired humidifer"
S . N from Minneapolis, MN on May 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the five star rating."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Awesome service from start to finish with every step - very honest and respectful people!"
K . B from Minneapolis, MN on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive review and choosing us to help finish your basement. It was great working with you. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Todd did fine. Explained what was going on and a step we can take should this happen again. thanks. grateful for speedy response."
J . N from Minneapolis, MN on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear Todd took the time to explain the work and that we were able take care of you quickly. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" quick response, very helpful tech, furnace working perfectly after a cleaning!"
T . M from Minneapolis, MN on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive feedback. I'm happy to hear everything is working great. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Todd was friendly, informative and efficient. We are grateful."
J . N from Minneapolis, MN on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your kind words. We are grateful to have skilled technicians like Todd and the rest of our technicians."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

Mypointnow

© Mypointnow 2017