Customer Reviews

Tax Credits, Incentives & Savings


Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 21 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Came on time. Services a/c unit. Very nice employee. Very polite"
R . A from Minneapolis, MN on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your kinds words about Todd. We appreciate your business. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" repaired humidifer"
S . N from Minneapolis, MN on May 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the five star rating."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Awesome service from start to finish with every step - very honest and respectful people!"
K . B from Minneapolis, MN on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive review and choosing us to help finish your basement. It was great working with you. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Todd did fine. Explained what was going on and a step we can take should this happen again. thanks. grateful for speedy response."
J . N from Minneapolis, MN on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear Todd took the time to explain the work and that we were able take care of you quickly. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Good job on installation. Minor problem - tech forgot to re-light the pilot on water heater. Called in the next morning and they were right out to take care of it."
M . N from Minneapolis, MN on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You have been great to work with. Enjoy that great system. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" quick response, very helpful tech, furnace working perfectly after a cleaning!"
T . M from Minneapolis, MN on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive feedback. I'm happy to hear everything is working great. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Todd was friendly, informative and efficient. We are grateful."
J . N from Minneapolis, MN on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your kind words. We are grateful to have skilled technicians like Todd and the rest of our technicians."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"Awesome job,called for help and they were at my house in 20 mins and the heat was on in 30 more. The Mrs. was very impressed the shoe booties, I loved the price. Great company! Excellent customer service, Mark & Curt get a shout out ! "
T . W from Minneapolis, MN on February 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive comments. I am very pleased to hear that our guys made your experience pleasant. We strive to provide the best service, and it means a lot that you took the time to write a review. Call us or stop in if there is anything we can help you with."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"I called your company in August because my AC was leaking on the floor around the furnace. Your technician diagnosed the problem as a leaking condenser pan. I looked at the pan after your men had removed it. The pan was not leaky. The AC was frozen and required service. My AC was an older unit. It needed replacement. I am happy with the new system. I have been leaving messages for seven months requesting the $175 service call fee, because I feel this was not a service call but a sales call. No one has returned my call. I am a very frustrated customer. Still waiting to hear from you. If I could give you zero stars I would have."
K . S from Bloomington, MN on February 8th, 2017
star(1 / 5)
"I am sorry it took this long to resolve your request for a discount on your service call. I understand your frustration and apologize for the loss in communication. After our discussion I am happy we were able to resolve your request, and found a solution to meet your needs. I appreciate the feedback that you are happy with your new system. Best,"
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"Just a short note to express how pleased we were by the quick response to repairing the water leak in our furnace. Todd was very pleasant and an excellent problem-solver. Nate was also quick to respond after Todd asked for another tool. Turns out the I had an old ratchet converter that solved the problem before Nate arrived.Compliments to your company for having these fine young men in your staff.Thank you."
C . T from Bloomington, MN on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

Mypointnow

© Mypointnow 2017