Customer Reviews

Tax Credits, Incentives & Savings


Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 26 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" quick response, very helpful tech, furnace working perfectly after a cleaning!"
T . M from Minneapolis, MN on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive feedback. I'm happy to hear everything is working great. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Todd was friendly, informative and efficient. We are grateful."
J . N from Minneapolis, MN on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your kind words. We are grateful to have skilled technicians like Todd and the rest of our technicians."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"Awesome job,called for help and they were at my house in 20 mins and the heat was on in 30 more. The Mrs. was very impressed the shoe booties, I loved the price. Great company! Excellent customer service, Mark & Curt get a shout out ! "
T . W from Minneapolis, MN on February 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive comments. I am very pleased to hear that our guys made your experience pleasant. We strive to provide the best service, and it means a lot that you took the time to write a review. Call us or stop in if there is anything we can help you with."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"I called your company in August because my AC was leaking on the floor around the furnace. Your technician diagnosed the problem as a leaking condenser pan. I looked at the pan after your men had removed it. The pan was not leaky. The AC was frozen and required service. My AC was an older unit. It needed replacement. I am happy with the new system. I have been leaving messages for seven months requesting the $175 service call fee, because I feel this was not a service call but a sales call. No one has returned my call. I am a very frustrated customer. Still waiting to hear from you. If I could give you zero stars I would have."
K . S from Bloomington, MN on February 8th, 2017
star(1 / 5)
"I am sorry it took this long to resolve your request for a discount on your service call. I understand your frustration and apologize for the loss in communication. After our discussion I am happy we were able to resolve your request, and found a solution to meet your needs. I appreciate the feedback that you are happy with your new system. Best,"
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"Just a short note to express how pleased we were by the quick response to repairing the water leak in our furnace. Todd was very pleasant and an excellent problem-solver. Nate was also quick to respond after Todd asked for another tool. Turns out the I had an old ratchet converter that solved the problem before Nate arrived.Compliments to your company for having these fine young men in your staff.Thank you."
C . T from Bloomington, MN on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are both very pleased. Thank you so very much for quality service. Everyone on your staff was competant. We felt very valued. Winter will be warm inside our home.Joan and Frank Einsman."
F . E from Eden Prairie, MN on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the thoughtful review. We love to receive such positive feedback. Enjoy the increased comfort of the two stage, and the electrical savings on the blower motor this winter. Give us a call or stop by any time if you need anything. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Everything is great but I would still like to look at a better way to run the HE pipes in the furnace room"
T . B from Saint Paul, MN on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the five star rating. I will reach out to you shortly to discuss options on the venting. I appreciate your business and am happy to hear you are happy with our work."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Great service --- thank you!"
J . D from Burnsville, MN on August 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to rate us. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" in general I am satisfied with the install. Two relatively minor issues. One is that the compressor unit is not level and the second is that a large amount of plumbers putty was used on the sheet metal to plug holes."
J . F from Minneapolis, MN on August 10th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the install was not up to your expectations. After our conversation I am glad to hear you were very happy with everything else. We will have our technicians out as soon as you are available to fix your minor issues, and make it right. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Tod did a great job. He quickly found and corrected my AC problem. Personnel that took my original call did a great job and made me feel like he understood our need to get the unit up and running."
D . C from Eden Prairie, MN on August 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to give a kind review. Todd and the rest of the Southside staff appreciate it. Give us a call in the future if you need anything else. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

Mypointnow

© Mypointnow 2017